HELLO…Ayan!!!

My friends Pratik and Swati had Ayan at the end of September and I’ve been dying to take pictures of him since he was born. We finally got a chance right before Thanksgiving. He was so cute and had already mastered posing for the camera…their parents have trained him well! Check out this new little guy I get to hang out with…

I know I'm cute!

I know I’m cute!

All the babes out there...text me if you're interested! :)

All the babes out there…text me if you’re interested! πŸ™‚

You looking at me???

You looking at me???

I guess I will smile and flirt :)

I guess I will smile and flirt πŸ™‚

Now let's have some fun!!!

Let’s have some fun!!!

I'm ready to be a Wolverine! Go Blue!!!

I’m ready to be a Wolverine! Go Blue!!!

And ready to play some football in my dad's jersey!

And ready to play some football in my dad’s jersey!

3 responses to “HELLO…Ayan!!!

  1. Nita this is the best work I have seen of yours. And, while the others have been great, this one is stupendous! Ayan is a natural, so you had some help there πŸ˜‰

  2. Thank you Nitafoi for the amazing pictures. They perfectly capture his spirit and personality. He’s so lucky to have you.

Leave a Reply

