Happy Fall!!!: Wisconsin Apple Orchard

A couple of weeks ago I went to the apple orchard with Shama, Aarti, and her two kids. We headed north to Wisconsin to Apple Holler! We picked the few Jonathan apples we could find since it has been a bad apple crop because of the drought this past summer. It was fun searching for a apple to pick from the trees and then afterwards we headed to the bins of apples and I filled my bag with my fav, honey crisp! I brought an amazing apple pie home and it was amazing! I still think about that pie and can’t wait to get it again next year!

Enjoy the apples and fall colors while you have a chance!!!

Leave a Reply

